Contact Us

Email Your Comments




To make a Reservation
Please call 810.233.8000


Restaurant Contacts

Executive Chef • Luis Fernandeslumfer5501@aol.com

Head Brewer • Konrad Connorbrewer@theredwoodlodge.com

Kitchen Manager • Kyle Fitchkyle@theredwoodlodge.com

Manager • Isabella Fernandesisabella@redwoodsteakhouseandbrewery.com

Manager • Caitlin Jeanguenatcaitlin@redwoodsteakhouseandbrewery.com

Manager • Shawn Alejandroshawn@redwoodsteakhouseandbrewery.com

Banquet Manager • Joan Ruhljoan@theredwoodlodge.com